Surah Al-Fatiha and the elements of happiness | Sh. Yaser Birjas and Dr. Omar Suleiman - Night 22

0 Просмотры

Издатель
#VRIC #valleyranchislamiccenter #Ramadan2021 #laylatulqadr

From the book Al-Faww'id (Beneficial Collections) by Ibn Qayim
Surah Alfatiha has the elements for happiness and human perfection. All what you need to bring you inner peace can be found in the teachings of this very first surah in the Qur'an.

Join us at 1 am Dallas | 7 am London | 4 pm Sydney
Категория
драмы
Комментариев нет.