Prophetic Prayer Hour Day 495 |Special Prayer For UNCOMMON MIRACLE & UNUSUAL FAVOR DAY 5 |@RevSamOye

4 Просмотры
Издатель
Prophetic Prayer Hour Day 495 || Special Prayers For UNCOMMON MIRACLES & UNUSUAL FAVOR DAY 5 || @Rev Sam Oye

Special Prayers To STOP DEAD ENDS & BOUNCE BACK!!!
This Is A Special Anointing Service To End AFFLICTIONS And DISFAVOURS For Individuals And Families.

This Prayer is Designed and Anointed to Minister GOD'S SUPERNATURAL IMPARTATION For HEALING, BREAKTHROUGH AND SUPERNATURAL DELIVERANCE .

Watch, Share and Join Us Daily To Receive Powerful Prophetic Prayer Declarations that will Move You to Greater Heights.

Join Us Weekdays At These Times:
5am: Ghana & UK
6am: Nigeria, Germany & Cameroon
7am: South Africa
8am: Kenya
10pm PST / 12am CST / 1am EST: US & CANADA:
4pm: Australia
Категория
боевики
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика