How Smart are the new Ghosts Really? - New Phasmophobia Update

1 Просмотры
Издатель
In this video I test how smart the new ghost AI in Phasmophobia actually is! If you want to know anything about the new patch you can find it here!

Needless to say it is not perfect yet, but I really love the recent updates to Phasmophobia and the speed at which they have been added! I hope these few bugs won't discourage the developer from experimenting more! Because I truly love this game and think more and faster updates are perfect! Let me know what you think about the update and any questions you have in the comments below! Much love and see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

This video concerns beta patch and Main Changes in #phasmophobia:
1. The Ghost will now walk to your last known location when it has lost sight of you when hunting. This means the Ghost will now follow you around corners.
- This has been further improved in
2. The ghost will now listen to the player during their hunting phase and inspect locations where it hears the player.
3. Added a button to select the contract difficulty rather than it being random.
4. You can now place Candles similar to the Ghost Writing Book in Non-VR.
5. The breaker now always starts "off" on professional difficulty.
6. Professional Difficulty: You will no longer be told if the Ghost responds to groups or if you are alone.
- The text on the whiteboard is now more clear in

Our Community "Get to know each other" questions:

Submit your favorite Insym moments/clips over here:
Категория
приключения
Комментариев нет.